Term Dates

2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September - Friday 26th October

INSET Monday 3rd  September & Friday 5th October

Half Term Holidays: 29th October - 2nd November

Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

Christmas Holidays: 24th December - 4th January 2019


Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

INSET Monday 7th January

Half Term Holidays: 18th February - 22nd February

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 

Easter Holidays: 8th April - 22nd April


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday 6th May

Half Term Holidays: 27th May - 31st May

Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July

INSET DAYS Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July

 

2018-19 Calendar

 

Revised 2019-20 Calendar

Please note this calendar has been updated to reflect the changed May Bank Holiday in May 2020. Please update your calendar.

INSET days for 2019/20 are as follows:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019,
  • Friday 4th October 2019, 
  • Monday 6th January 2020,
  • Friday 17th July 2020 and
  • Monday 20th July 2020.

 

 

2020-21 Calendar